Fantasy Savvy WR Tiers

In stark contrast to the RB position, the WR’s are extremely deep this season. There is a ton of talent, and while grabbing your RB’s, QB and possibly TE early, you can afford to wait on your WR’s, if you choose to do so. Fantasy Savvy approved. We use the Boar Symbol on the Cereal Boxes which signifies our approval. Look for the Boar Symbol, Boar.

*players ranked in order within each tier

Tier 1

Calvin Johnson

Tier 2 

Julio Jones, Andre Johnson, Larry Fitzgerald,

Tier 3

Greg Jennings, Victor Cruz, Hakeem Nicks, Roddy White, A.J. Green, Jordy Nelson, Mike Wallace, Brandon Lloyd, Steve Smith, Wes Welker, Dez Bryant, Percy Harvin

Tier 4

Marques Colston, Antonio Brown, Dwayne Bowe, Brandon Marshall, Eric Decker, Jeremy Maclin

Tier 5

Vincent Jackson, Steve Johnson, Demaryius Thomas, , Reggie Wayne

Tier 6

DeSean Jackson, Torrey Smith, Justin Blackmon, Kenny Britt, Santana Moss, Malcolm Floyd

Tier 7

Titus Young, Santonio Holmes, Robert Meachem, Sidney Rice, Denarius Moore, Michael Crabtree, Anquan Boldin, Pierre Garcon, Nate Burleson, Greg Little, Darrius Heyward-Bey, Randy Moss, Brandon LaFell,

Tier 8

Randall Cobb, Jonathan Baldwin, Lance Moore, Vincent Brown, LeStar Jean, Kendall Wright, Doug Baldwin, Michael Floyd,  Brian Quick, Danny Amendola, Ruben Randle, Alshon Jeffrey, Golden Tate, Davone Bess, Eddie Royal

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s