Wide Receiver Tiers

(Tier 1)
Calvin Johnson
Andre Johnson
Roddy White
Larry Fitzgerald
Reggie Wayne
(Tier 2)
Hakeem Nicks
Greg Jennings
Vincent Jackson
Mike Wallace
DeSean Jackson

(Tier 3)
Miles Austin
Dez Bryant
Brandon Lloyd
Dwayne Bowe
Steve Johnson
Marques Colston
Santonio Holmes
Mike Williams-TB

(Tier 4)
Ocho Cinco
Anquan Boldin
Jeremy Maclin
Brandon Marshall
Julio Jones
Kenny Britt
Santana Moss
Wes Welker
Percy Harvin
Austin Collie

(Tier 5)
Plaxico Burress
Mike Sims-Walker
Sidney Rice
Braylon Edwards
Steve Smith-Philly
Steve Smith-Car
Michael Crabtree
Lee Evans
Lance Moore
Mario Manningham
Hines Ward
Mark Clayton
Davonne Bess
Johnny Knox
Malcolm Floyd
Mike Williams- Sea
A.J. Green
Robert Meachem

(Tier 6)
Mike Thomas
Pierre Garcon
Donald Driver
Derrick Mason
Nate Burleson
Jacoby Ford
Jordan Shipley
Danny Amendola
Deion Branch
Jordy Nelson
Roy Williams

(Tier 7)
Denarius Moore
Greg Little
Danario Alexander
Randall Cobb
Emmanuel Sanders
Antonio Brown
Titus Young
Steve Breaston
Earl Bennett
Devin Hester
Donnie Avery
Jerricho Cotchery
Jabaar Gaffney
Eddie Royal
Brian Robiskie
Dexter McCluster
Muhammed Massaquoi
Devery Henderson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s